BEL ŒIL’S MISSION

… is to accompany you in your interior decoration project and identify the furniture, accessories and works of art to create the decor of your dreams..

At your service, 2 showrooms in Nice and Cannes with teams passionate about their respective specialties:

We offer you contemporary kitchens, furniture from leading brands and decorative solutions for private clients, hotels and businesses for over 20 years now. We provide graphic tools to illustrate our propposals and efficient teams to deliver on time and in line with your expectations..

En 2017, Loft Nice, Cannes et Chamonix decided to become Bel Œil, from the chance of a move :a way for us to expand our offer of art and decoration and a better way to communicate it through a modern and adapted website.

Bel Oeil further affirms its relationship with its flagship brands, such as Bulthaup, B&B Italia, Cassina, Fritz Hansen, Gervasoni, Knoll International, Molteni & Cie, Muuto, Porro, USM Haller… and offers you decoration solutions from the entire contemporary furniture market, in permanent development, according to our curiosity and our discoveries …

Bel Oeil is also a prescriber of ideas in modern and contemporary art, through our gallery Bel Oeil is also a prescriber of ideas in modern and contemporary art, through his gallery Ready Made and our business collection, beautiful vintage items, and decorative accessories, such as Wall & Deco wallpapers, Davide Groppi lighting…

Looking forward to meeting you soon, and to discussing your furnishing project together!

LA MISSION
DE BEL ŒIL,

Bel Oeil Nice Cannes Monaco Cassina Fritz Hansen et vintage

… c’est de vous accompagner dans votre projet de décoration d’intérieur et d’identifier les mobiliers, les accessoires et les œuvres d’art qui composeront le décor de vos rêves.

A votre service, 2 showrooms à Nice et à Cannes,
et des équipes passionnées par leur spécialités respectives :

Nous proposons des cuisines contemporaines, des mobiliers de grandes marques et des solutions décoratives pour les particuliers, les hôtels et les entreprises depuis plus de 20 ans déjà. Nous disposons des outils graphiques pour illustrer nos propositions, et d’équipes performantes pour vous livrer à l’heure et conforme à vos attentes…

En 2017, Loft Nice, Cannes et Chamonix ont décidé de devenir Bel Œil, à la fortune d’un déménagement : une manière pour nous d’élargir notre offre en matière d’art et de décoration et de mieux le communiquer, au travers notamment d’un site internet moderne et adapté.

Bel Oeil affirme encore plus sa relation avec ses marques phares, telles que Bulthaup, B&B Italia, Cassina, Fritz Hansen, Gervasoni, Knoll International, Molteni & Cie, Muuto, Porro, USM Haller… et vous propose des solutions décoratives en provenance de l’ensemble du marché du meuble contemporain, en développement permanent, suivant notre curiosité et nos rencontres…

Bel Oeil est aussi prescripteur d’idées en matière d’art moderne et contemporain, au travers de sa galerie Ready Made et de sa collection d’entreprise, de beaux objets vintage, et d’accessoires de décoration, comme les papiers peints Wall & Deco, les éclairages Davide Groppi…

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer prochainement, et d’aborder ensemble votre projet d’aménagement !

Loft Bel Oeil Nice Cannes Monaco - table Gervasoni - lampe Flos Castiglione Arco - oeuvre G. Meurant
Loft Bel Oeil Nice Cannes Monaco - lit Maxalto tapis Nani Marquina fauteuil collection Ron Arad lampe Foscarini